AIPP Nikon Event 2015 Perth

The Event AD

AIPP have a fantastic line up of speakers for this years Nikon AIPP Event in Perth. We have already announced a few speakers during the start of the year but we are delighted to announce in addition to Brooke Shaden, Erin Hoskins, Craig Wetjen, Jonelle Beveridge, Beck Drake, James Simmons, Cameron Frost, Karen Buckle, Stef King, Kristian Dowling we now have Patrick Moreau and Joyce Tsang from Stillmotion in the US, Chris Shain, Libby Baulch, Heather Swan, Joshua Holko, Ian van der Wolde, Steve Wise and Rochelle & Dean Morris.